President
Caren Caverly
Gala, Horse Shows, Awards
770-713-4025 ccaverly@comcast.net
VP Dressage
Julie Shannon
Education
770-569-9555
julie@shannondale.com
VP Eventing
Joanne Morse
Communication
Joannemorse1@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Peter West
762-448-9049
pwest@radix-consulting.com
Recording Secretary
Lori Goodwin
Youth Programs
404-226-1770
lori@goodwinfam.org
Corresponding Secretary
Peri Lambros
678-372-4105
plambros@bellsouth.net
At Large
Liz Molloy
Youth Programs
770-634-4089
missliz@taramiaridingschool.com
At Large
Amanda Moretz
Grants
404-435-5823
amandamoretzbodywork@gmail.com
At Large
Carol Tresan
404-786-4232
happy_horses@hotmail.com
At Large
Jen scherrens
770-605-3822
jen@rivermistequine.com
At Large
Abigail Kroupa
561-284-3228
abigailkroupa@gmail.com
At Large
Heather Askew
404-272-1789
hdraskew@gmail.com
Show More

© proudly created by Catherine Respess of Red Mare Design

  • Facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle