President
Caren Caverly
Gala, Horse Shows, Awards
770-713-4025 ccaverly@comcast.net
VP Dressage
Erin McCloud
Instagram, Kudzu Clinics
404-538-6749 Mcclouderin1@gmail.com
VP Eventing
Joanne Morse
Communication
Joannemorse1@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Peter West
762-448-9049
pwest@radix-consulting.com
Recording Secretary
Heather Ryfa
770-403-4873
ryfa.heather@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary
Peri Lambros
678-372-4105
plambros@bellsouth.net
Lori Goodwin
Youth Programs
404-226-1770
lori@goodwinfam.org
Halliea Milner
Youth Programs
404-538-5113
halliea@gowithitfarm.com
Liz Molloy
Youth Programs
770-634-4089
missliz@taramiaridingschool.com
Amanda Moretz
Grants
404-435-5823
amandamoretzbodywork@gmail.com
Julie Shannon
Education
770-569-9555
julie@shannondale.com
Carol Tresan
404-786-4232
happy_horses@hotmail.com
Show More

© proudly created by Catherine Respess of Red Mare Design

  • Facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle
Corresponding Secretary

Peri Lambros 678-372-4105 plambros@bellsouth.net